Mar 2009
Posted by
Under Mixes Music

Demolition March

Here’s Mustard Pimp‘s new blog package called Demolition March, including a new mixtape plus a few tracks and remixes. Quite obviously, they focused on reworking popular tracks by the likes of Motörhead and Will Smith. Atari Teenage Riot remix featured in their mixtape below.

Motörhead – Ace Of Spades (Mustard Pimp Remix)

Will Smith – The Fresh Prince Of Bel Air (Mustard Pimp Remix)

Demolition March Mixtape:

1) La Roux – In For The Kill (Skream Remix) (Bot + Diplo Edit)
2) Curses! – The Deep End (Bart B More Remix)
3) The Proxy – Raven (Crookers Remix)
4) Pink is Punk – Lucky Day (Lazy Ants remix)
5) Dbag – Off To The Boy (Congorock Remix Radio Edit)
6) Snoop Dogg – Pump Pump (Aniki Edit)
7) Dopefish – Who Freaked Who (Dopefish Kill Beat Remix)
8) Will Smith – Fresh Prince Of Bel Air ( Mustard Pimp Remix)
9) 3 Is A Crowd – What Is A DJ (Second Version)
10) Mustard Pimp – Télésiège
11) Gigi Barocco Vs. Ice Mc – Think AbOOt The Way
12) Haddaway – What is Love (Barletta Edit)
13) Redman – I Hold The Crown (Gigi Barocco Remix)
14) Atari Teenage Riot – Rage (Mustard Pimp Remix)
15) Rosso – Saxophone Baby (Shinichi Osawa Remix)
16) Straaatch – Offend the Silence (Vocal edit)
17) Motörhead – Ace Of Spades (Mustard Pimp Remix)

Mustard Pimp – Demolition March Mixtape