Sep 2009
Posted by
Under Mixes

Dirty Disco Podcast

Good news, kiddos: Everybody’s favorite curly-head Dirty Disco Youth just started producing a monthly podcast series, serving you with banging beats and hammering basslines. Here’s the first episode – grab it on iTunes to subscribe or download directly here on Disco Demons.

1. La Roux – Im Not Your Toy (DatA Remix)
2. D.I.M. – Lyposuct
3. Wolfgang Gartner – Fire Power (Original Mix)
4. Fake Blood – I think I like It
5. Night Drugs – Boycott (Algeronics Remix)
6. Steve Aoki – I’m In The House (Gigi Barocco Remix)
7. Bizarre Inc. – I’m Gonna Get You
8. Tiesto & Sneaky Sound System – I Will Be Here (Benny Benassi Remix)
9. Empire Of The Sun – Standing On The Shore (Dirty Disco Youth Remix)
10. Disco Villains – We Just Came To Get The Party Started (Night Drugs Remix)
11. Chicks On Speed & Dirty Disco Youth – Burning Down The House

Dirty Disco Youth – September Mixtape