Jan 2010
Posted by
Under Mixes
DISCUSSION 11 Comments

Disco Demons – January 2010 Promo Mix

After months of waiting, I finally forced myself to record a new promo mix. It’s packed with the latest tracks from my favourite artists, including unreleased and exclusive tracks – the ULTRNX remix of the A.G.Trio track Dancen will be exclusively premiered on Disco Demons on Friday. The whole mixtape is available for streaming and download on Soundcloud. Certainly a lot harder than you might expect, this mix deserves to be played out loud!

1. Honorebel feat Pitbull & Jump Smokers – Now You See It (Benny Benassi Dub Remix)
2. Waxdolls – Chips
3. The Subs – Mitsubitchi (Original Mix)
4. A.G.Trio – Dancen (ULTRNX Remix) [unreleased]
5. Vitalic – Chicken Lady
6. Boris Dlugosch – Bangkok
7. Congorock – Babylon [unreleased]
8. Afrojack – Funk The Streets
9. Laidback Luke & Lee Mortimer – Blau!
10. LAZRtag – Never Gonna Stop
11. Laidback Luke – Break The House Down (The Integrals Remix)
12. Something A La Mode – 5AM (Valerna Remix)