Dec 2010
Posted by
Under Mixes

Doctor Proctor

Assuming you’ve survived the annual revelries, here’s the right weapon to drive off even the last aunts, uncles and grandparents and let the neighbours know about your notion of “partying hard”. This mix by my buddy Dr. Proctor of Austrian The Shit Is Coming Home electro outfit should be the perfect soundtrack for anything involving dirty dancing, irresponsible drinking and disreputable behaviour!

Dr. Proctor – Shitty Winter Mix

[audio:http://www.discodemons.net/wp-content/uploads/sites/43/2010/12/Sleep%20Now%20in%20The%20Fire%20(LBCK%20Remix).mp3|titles=Sleep Now In The Fire (LBCK Remix)]

Bonus: Rage Against The Machine – Sleep Now In The Fire (LBCK Remix)

[Tracklist after the jump]

1. Assaer – Unstoppable
2. Suicide Silence – Bludgeoned To Death (Belzebass Rmx)
3. Boys Noize – Nott (The Subs Vital Edit)
4. Justice – Stress (Auto Remix)
5. Sick Boy – BOOM! (Shaved Monkeys Remix)
6. Tiga – What You Need (Lucky Date Remix)
7. Sna-Fu – Firefriend (Drivepilot Remix)
8. Sick Slaughterhouse feat. A Girl & A Gun
9. System Of A Down – Bring Your Own Bombs (IKKI Remix)
10. The Subs & Les Petits Pilous – My Body
11. Skrillex – Scary Monsters And Nice Sprites (Zedd Remix)
12. Benny Benassi – House Music (Autoerotique’s Explode The Club Remix)
13. HAEZER vs Ikki – Dominator MASHUP
14. Rage Against The Machine – Sleep Now in The Fire (LBCK Remix)