Dec 2012
Posted by
Under Mixes

Star Slinger – Social Club, Paris Mixtape

Friday afternoon, time to get the weekend started. In anticipation of his upcoming show at Social Club, Paris on December 27, 2012 alongside Matthias Zimmermann and the Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team, UK-based DJ, producer and vibe consultant (according to his bio on SoundCloud) Star Slinger has put together a special post-genre mixtape. Free 320kbps download. Into the night!

Tracklist after the jump.


1. Ben Pearce – What I Might Do
2. Tony Quattro – Doubt
3. Nina Kraviz – Ghetto Kraviz
4. Mak & Pasteman – Give It Up
5. Star Slinger – Ladies In The Back (Feat. Teki Latex)
6. Jessie Ware – Wildest Moments (Star Slinger Remix)
7. Diafrix – Helicopter (Star Slinger Remix)
8. Karma Kid – Its Always (Star Slinger Remix)
9. Bondax – Baby I Got That (Justin Martin Endless Summer Remix)
10. Kendrick Lamar – Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe (Star Slinger Via London Edit)
11. Doorly – Rush (Feat. Soraya Vivian)
12. French Fries – Yo Vogue
13. Star Slinger – Take This Up
14. Todd Edwards – The Stranger
15. LOL Boys – Changes (Star Slinger Remix)